General Director (Lipovenko Nikolay) – agreements, finance, logistics.
Email: nikolay.lipovenko@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Executive Director (Vyacheslav Volkov) – Head of the Part 145 Maintenance Organization and Part 21 Design Organisation, overall management, commerce, promising developments.
Email: vyacheslav.volkov@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Technical Director (Nizhnik Sergey) – aircraft and components maintenance, engineering design, modification, technical support.
Email: sergey.nizhnik@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790, +380 44 4618773

Quality Manager (Akmaldinov Eugene) – quality system, internal technical documentation, internal and external audits, training, DOA and MOA certification.
Email: eugene.akmaldinov@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Head of Certification (Oleksii Tsygankov) – certification of the type design changes, demonstration of compliance with the certification specifications, promising developments.
Email: certification@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Certification Specialist (vacancy) – developing of the certification program and compliance documentation.
Email: certification@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Head of the Test Flight Department (Sergii Kliaznyka) – test flights (program, reports, corrective actions).
Email: test@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Production Manager (vacancy) – pilot production, modernization production, components inspection.
Email: office@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Head of Maintenance Planning (Slyutenko Vladislav) – maintenance planning, release to service.
Email: maintenance@stork.ua, phone./fax +38 044 461 87 90

Logistics Specialist – ensuring the production of components and materials for maintenance.
Email: logistics@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Secretary - Assistant (Hershkowich Oksana) – primary processing of incoming information.
Email: office@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Accounting documents technician – storage, accounting, management of technical documentation.
Email: office@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Head of the Engineering Department (Oleksii Krukovskiy) - engineering design, modification, technical support
Email: engineering@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Operational Documentation Designer – operational documentation development.
Email: engineering@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 4618790

Electrical Wirings Designer – wring diagrams development, instructions for testing and tuning.
Email: engineering@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 461 87 90

Drawings Designer – assembly drawings development and layout of the cab.
Email: engineering@stork.ua, phone./fax +380 44 461 87 90

Technologist – operational processing development of passports and statements
Email: engineering@stork.ua, phone./fax +38 044 461 87 90